McMaster University

McMaster University

Associate Members

Dr. John Bienenstock
Distinguished University Professor, Department of Medicine, Department of Pathology and Molecular Medicine
Head of the Brain-Body Institute
bienens@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Margaret Fahnestock
Professor, Department of Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
905-525-9140, ext. 23344
fahnest@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Robert Hansebout
Professor Emeritus, Neurosurgery/Neuropathology
hansebou@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Robert Hollenberg
Associate Clinical Professor, Department of Surgery
905-521-2100 ext. 75235
hollenberg@hhsc.ca

Dr. Edward Kachur
Assistant Professor, Neurosurgery, Department of Surgery
905-522-9884
kachure@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Ram K. Mishra
Professor, Psychiatry & Behavioural Neurosciences
Tel: +1 (905) 525-9140 ext. 22396
Fax: +1 (905) 522-8804
mishrar@mcmaster.ca

William Molloy MB, MRCP(c), FRCP(l)
Professor, Division of Geriatric Medicine, Department of Medicine
St. Peter's McMaster Chair, Aging
Tel: 905-777-3837 x12440
Fax: 905-575-5121
molloy@hhsc.ca

Dr. Gianni Parise
Assistant Professor, Department of Kinesiology
905-525-9140 ext. 27353
pariseg@mcmaster.ca

Dr. John P. Provias,  MD, FRCPC
Associate Professor, Pathology and Molecular Medicine, Division of Anatomical Pathology
Hamilton General Hospital
Hamilton, Ontario
905-527-4322 ext. 46167
provijoh@hhsc.ca

Dr. Sheila Singh
Assistant Professor, Neurosurgery, Department of Surgery
905-521-2100 ext. 75237
ssingh@mcmaster.ca

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0